Rubber and Vinyl Flooring Products

Customer Service: 800.633.3151

contact us

general information

FLEXCO, CORPORATION

1401 East 6th Street
Tuscumbia, AL 35674
800.633.3151
Fax: 800.346.9075

National Accounts Customer Service: 866.353.9261
Marketing & Technical Service: 800.862.7539
Accounts Payable: 800.862.7539
Logistics: 800.633.3360

Email us: info@flexcofloors.com
Technical Product Information: technical@flexcofloors.com

industrial sales

Brian Dubois, FLEXCO National Sales Manager

bdubois@flexcofloors.com

sales + marketing

Bart Rogers, Vice President of Sales & Marketing – RHC

brogers@roppeholdingcompany.com

Brian Dubois, Director of Sales – RHC

bdubois@roppeholdingcompany.com

Jeff Trattner, Vice President of Marketing – RHC

jatrattner@roppeholdingcompany.com

Haley Plank, Marketing Manager

hplank@flexcofloors.com

Clarke Beeler, Northwest / Western Canada Sales Manager

cbeeler@flexcofloors.com Territory – Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Western Canada

Marty Ureda, Southwestern Sales/Specification Manager

mureda@flexcofloors.com Territory – Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, Brandon Co., West & Middle Tennessee, Texas

Michael DuBois, Northeast Sales Manager

mdubois@flexcofloors.com Territory – Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Northern New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Allison Asher, Business Development & Specifications Manager, Northeast

aasher@flexcofloors.com Territory – Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Northern New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Northern Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Scott Spitler, Mid Atlantic Sales Manager

sspitler@flexcofloors.com Territory – Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington D.C., West Virginia

Greg Guagenti, Regional Sales Manager

gguagenti@flexcofloors.com Territory – Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, Eastern Tennessee, Western Pennsylvania

Alan Tate, Southwest Sales Manager

atate@flexcofloors.com Territory – Colorado, Southern Illinois, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Wyoming

Calista Dalley, Western Division Sales Manager

cdalley@flexcofloors.com Territory – Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico

Fernando Gambino, International Sales Manager

fgambino@roppeholdingcompany.com Territory – All International Sales

Brenda Puckering, Canadian Sales Manager

bpuckering@flexcofloors.com Territory –  Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland

national accounts

Thomas Howerton, RHC National Account Sales Mgr.

thowerton@roppeholdingcompany.com

Tammy Flippo, RHC National Accounts Manager

tflippo@flexcofloors.com

Jennifer Miller, National Accounts Customer Service Rep

jlmiller@roppeholdingcompany.com

Kathy Rockey, National Accounts Customer Service Rep

kjrockey@flexcofloors.com

Sharon Sterling, National Accounts Customer Service Rep

slsterling@flexcofloors.com

customer service

Bonnie Harden, Customer Service Manager

bjharden@flexcofloors.com

Linda Schwab, Customer Service Manager

lrschwab@flexcofloors.com

Christina Desbin, Customer Service 

cfdesbin@flexcofloors.com

Patti Maurer, Customer Service

pamaurer@flexcofloors.com

Holly Vandersall, Customer Service

hvandersall@flexcofloors.com

Aymee Flores, International Customer Service

alflores@roppeholdingcompany.com

specialty/technical

Brent Fike, General Manager of Technical & Installation

bfike@flexcofloors.com

Rex Smallwood, Technical Product Specialist

rex@rhctechnical.com

Spencer Luallen, Technical Maintenance Specialist

Spencer@rhctechnical.com

administration

Norman J. Freebeck, Executive Director of Manufacturing

njfreebeck@flexcofloors.com

Marcus Hyde, Sustainability Coordinator

mhyde@flexcofloors.com

product samples

We would like to hear from you. For quick turnaround on samples and information, or to send your comments and suggestions, you can use our sample request cart or e-mail FLEXCO® directly. If you have a rush situation, please contact us directly and we will accommodate your request.

Samples can not be sent to a P.O. Box. Thank you for your interest!